Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
3 septembre 2009 4 03 /09 /septembre /2009 12:44

1. FROM DR PATRICK DANIEL (call me +226-75-45 83 60)


"REMITTANCE OF $15.5 MILLION U.S.A DOLLARS - CONFIDENTIAL IS THIS CASE" 

 Dear Friend, 

       I am the head of Bill and Exchange  Department of Bank of Africa, Ouagadougou. I decided to contact you after a careful thought that you may be capable of handling this business transaction which I explained below; contact me with this email address;patric_daniel@hotmail.fr

In my department, I discovered an abandoned sum of $15.5m US dollars (seventeen million, five hundred thousand US dollars). In an account that belongs to one of our foreign customer who died along with his entire family in 2000 in a plane crash.
Since i got information about his death, The bank have been expecting his next of kin to come over and claim his money because The fund cannot be released unless somebody applies for it as next of kin or relation to the deceased as indicated in our banking guidelines but unfortunately I learnt that his supposed next of kin(his son and wife) died alongside with him at the plane crash leaving nobody behind for the claim.

It is therefore upon this discovery that I now decided to make this business proposal to you and release the money to you as the next of kin (I want to present you as his business associate) to the deceased for safety and subsequent disbursement since nobody is coming for it and I don't want this money to go into the Bank treasury as unclaimed Bill.
The Banking law and guideline here stipulates that if such money remained Unclaimed after seven years, the money will be transferred into the Bank treasury as unclaimed fund.

The request of foreigner as next of kin in this business is occasioned by the fact that the customer was a foreigner and a Burkina be cannot stand as next of kin to a foreigner .
I agree that 35% of this money will be for you as foreign partner, in respect to the provision of a foreign account, 10 % will be set aside for expenses incurred during the business and 55% would be for me .

There after I will visit your country for disbursement according to the percentages indicated. Therefore to enable the immediate transfer of this fund to your account as arranged, you must apply first to the bank as next of kin of the deceased customer. Upon receipt of your reply, I will send to you by fax or email the text of the application. I will not fail to bring to your notice that this transaction is hitch free and that you should not entertain any atom of fear as all required arrangements have been made for the transfer.

I expect that you contact me immediately as soon as you receive this letter, and send me your personal data including your recent passport before i send you the application which you will fill and send to the bank for continuation of this transaction.

Hoping to hear from you immediately.  Sure !  Continue to dream, man !

Yours faithfully,

Dr patrick daniel.
Accounts & Audit Department,
Bank of Africa.
Nb. gives me your telephone and fax numbers  for easy communication with you,



2. Enquiry from me to you ,

I wish to know your interest in going into profitable and mutual venture with me on a trustworthy grounds.
I dont wish to expose my intentions electronically due to the bad minds of the people of this wicked world therefore get back to me so that i can elaborate and confide in your my onward details.

Me and my little children.

Mrs.Benita Rachidi
+221766637269.


3. GOOD DAY


FROM THE DESK OF MR. SALIF UMARU.
AUDITING AND ACCOUNTING MANAGER,
BANK OF AFRICA. (BOA)

OUAGADOUGOU -BURKINA FASO.

PRIVATE EMAIL
mrsalifumaru@o2.pl 
                          
                           REQUEST FOR YOUR URGENT ASSISTANCE 

Dear Friend,

I am compelled by my urgent need for a foreign partner that is why I have personally
contacted you for this transaction. I am an auditor by profession working in Bank of Africa,
Burkina faso, West Africa.
I have the opportunity of transfering a left over funds (US$10.5M) of one of my bank clients who died along with his entire family in 2003 in a plane crash.
Hence,I am inviting you for a business deal where this money can be transferred out of the bank and shared between us in the ratio of 60% for me and 40% for you.
If you agree to my business proposal,further details of the transfer will be forwarded to you as soon as i receive your return email.

Sincerely,

Mr Salif Umaru.


4. Can I Give You This Trust?)

Please  Read  And Confidential,
Greeting to you

I know that this message will come as a surprise to you, since we don’t know each other, but pay attention and understand my reason  of contacting you through this via email, for the purpose of introduction I am (Mr.Kasimy Ricky) and I am Credit and audits manager and currently holding the F.O.M. in our bank of Africa Development Bank Ouagadougou Burkina Faso (A.D.B) Also I Hoped that you will not expose or betray this trust and  confident that I am about to repose on you for the mutual benefit of our both families.
 
I have a business proposal in the tune of $5.3m, (Five Million Three hundred Thousand only)Now I want you to help me secure this fund to your account,after the successful transfer; we shall share in ratio of 40% for you and 60% for me.
 
Finally, Should you be interested to help me out secure this Golding opportunity, please get back to me urgently and I will prefer you to reach me on my private  phone number and email address below and after that I shall provide you with more details and on how we operate this project, and Your earliest response to this letter will be appreciated.

Please treat this business with utmost confidentiality and send me the Following:

(1) Full names:                                       
(2) Private phone number:                             
(3) Current residential address:               
(4) Occupation:                                      
(5) Age and Sex:  I suppose He hope to begin a romance-scam ? 
                                
Kind Regards,

Mr.Kasimy Ricky
Credit Audits Manager
African Developement Bank.
Ouagadougou Burkina Faso.
Email:(
kricky200@gmail.com)
Tel:     +226-75-28-13-18
 



5.  Hello Dear,

Hello Dear,

How are you today? I hope that everything is ok with you as it is my great pleasure to contact you in having communication with you starting from today; please I wish you will have the desire with me so that we can get to know each other better and see what happens in future.
 
I will be very happy if you can write me through my email for easy communication so that we can know each other, I will give you my pictures and details about me upon hearing from you. Waiting for your response as I wish you all the best.
 
Yours new friend,
 
Miss.Aisha Rabiya.
sending from : accshrear@msn.com
response to : aisha.rabiya01@hotmail.fr


6.  citoyenneté  immigration canada (CIC)

CITOYENNETEE ET IMMIGRATION CANADA(CIC)
240 - 9700 Jasper Ave, Edmonton
QUEBEC ,CANADA
Direction des Ressources Humaines CIC
E-MAIL:
consultant_dossier@consultant.com

Direction générale de selection

      E-MAIL:  consultant_dossier@consultant.com

 Représentation Afrique:BENIN
RUE 310 Avenue du Commandant Decoeur

PARAKOU/BENIN
        E-MAIL: couriel.cic.afrique@gmail.com

 

   ============================================================
                             Accord de publication N° 001/GC/DRH/GOV-CA-CIC-2009.  
      
         Dans le souci de lutter contre le voyage clandestin, la pauvreté,

de promouvoir l'emploi et à l'intégration Africaine au processus de la mondialisation, le gouvernement CANADIEN en collaboration avec la SOCIETE CANADIENNE DE CONSULTANTS EN IMMIGRATION(SCCI) lance un projet spécial  par le biais de la  CIC (CITOYENNETE ET IMMIGRATION CANADA) qui a pour but de favoriser l'immigration de toutes personnes désireuses à venir vivre ou travailler au CANADA. Après une longue étude dynamique du phénomène de pauvreté dans les pays en voie de développement notamment les pays d'Afrique,des Caraïbes et du pacifique, en collaboration avec le gouvernement CANADIEN et le plan à long du MINISTERE CANADIEN  des affaires étrangères.

A cet effet toutes personnes désirant postuler pour travailler ou pour continuer les études au CANADA sont la bienvenue.Nous recherchons avant tout des personnes capables sans distinction de sexe qui pourront s'adapter à notre environnement de travail.Par ailleurs le service C.I.C a des représentations partout dans le monde qui assure la liaison entre leur pays et la Direction principalement celle de l'Afrique-Europe qui a été choisi par le conseil d'administration pour se charger de vérifier l'authenticité et l'originalité des dossiers qui nous parviendront de l'Afrique ainsi que de l'Europe et d'autres sujets portant sur l'intérêt de notre projet

Ci-après toutes les informations dont vous aurez besoin pour nous faire parvenir votre candidature.

DOSSIERS DE CANDIDATURE

-Une lettre de motivation dans lequel vous mentionnez le but de votre immigration.
-Un curriculum vitae(CV) bien détaillé
-Un acte de naissance ou toute autre pièce pouvant attestée votre identité
-Diplômes obtenus
-Une photo d'identité
-Votre passeport pour vérification de votre disponibilité à voyager.
-Dans le cas où vous n'en disposez pas de passeport vous le signalez dans votre lettre de motivation pour que nous puissions vous aider à rentrer en possession de ce dernier.

  En outre après étude de dossiers et si votre demande  a été acceptée nous serons en mesure de vous fournir des documents nécessaires qui suivront votre immigration en terre Canadienne.
  Ces documents  vous seront délivrés dans un délai rentrant dans le cadre de votre immigration et ceci par courrier DHL à votre adresse de residence.

LES DOCUMENTS 

 1-  Votre carte de résidence
2-  Votre permis de travail 
3-  Votre certificat d'hébergement  
4-  Votre assurance  vie et famille 
5-  Votre visa canadien
6-  Votre billet d'avion   
 

         Si vous êtes intéressés veuillez envoyer votre dossier à n'importe quelle adresse de notre SERVICE COURRIEL par Email suivants: consultant_dossier@consultant.com OU couriel.cic.afrique@gmail.com

et contactez par la suite la Représentation pour lui faire part de votre dépôt de demande d'immigration .

 NB: VEUILLEZ NOUS FAIRE PARVENIR VOS DEMANDE SOUS LA REFERENCE Réf : 001/GC/DRH/GOV-CA-CIC-2009. 

 

                               Dr.Christ  BENOIT

                                    Le chargé de l'information

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires